January 27, 2009
I'm new to this.....
Okay.....So I'm new to this blog thing,but thought I would try it out I know alot of people who have one.I don't always have alot of time,so I'll try to update when I can.I think i might like this.It's 8:23 right now and the hubby is watching the mentalist and I can hear Maddy whinning that she's tired so I think that It's time for her to hit the bed.Stephi is still at practice and won't be out till 9pm tonight,thank goodness she's getting a ride from a friend,can't wait till she drives...LOL. I don't push her though,I know it can be scary. She'll be 17 1/2 in march and can now take the permit test without having to be enrolled in drivers training. She did however take drivers ed in school,so she does know some.Mike has been the brave one teaching her...haha. This isn't so bad....I like talking through this. This weekend I might even share some recipes
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)
